Aiken High School Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 


The final make-up day for inclement weather is scheduled for May 26, 2014.
 
School Announcements
Welcome To Aiken High School
Home of The Fighting Green Hornets
Please click here to access contact information for all administrators.

As a result of all of the hard work of the faculty and students,
AIKEN HIGH IS AN EXCELLENT SCHOOL!
The 2012-13 state school report cards has been released and Aiken High earned an absolute rating of EXCELLENT and a growth rating of EXCELLENT. Click
here to view the report card.
Upcoming Events

 

 



UpComing Events:

UpComing Events:

·         March 12 – 28 – Spring MAP Testing

·         March 18 (Tuesday) – ASVAB Test (Juniors and Seniors)

·         March 25 (Tuesday) – End of 3rd Nine Weeks

·         April 1 (Tuesday) – 3rd Nine Weeks Report cards issued

·         April 1 (Tuesday) – HSAP – ELA (Special Bell Schedule)

·         April 2 (Wednesday) – Early Release Schedule

·         April 2 (Wednesday) – HSAP – ELA (Special Bell Schedule)

·         April 3 (Thursday) – HSAP – MATH (Special Bell Schedule)

·         April 3 (Thursday) – Aiken High Night of the Arts

·         April 5 (Saturday) – AHS FFA Spring Plant Sale

·         April 7 – 11 (Monday – Friday) – SPRING BREAK

·         April 14 – 17 (Monday - Thursday) – HSAP Make-Up Testing

·         April 18 (Friday) – NO SCHOOL – Good Friday Holiday

·         April 25 (Friday) – NJROTC Award Ceremony – 1st – 3rd periods

·         April 26 (Saturday) – AHS Junior/Senior Prom (St. Thaddeus Gym)

·         April 28 (Monday) – AHS Band – Spring Concert at St. John’s UMC

·         May 2 (Friday) – AHS Annual Sidewalk Art (1st – 4th periods)

·         May 2 (Friday) – AHS Senior Picnic